FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Dark River

A compilation of re-imagined Civil War era classics by Austin's finest musicians; including James McMurtry, Jimmy LaFave, Slaid Cleaves, Eliza Gilkyson, John Dee Graham, Warren Hood, Rich Brotherton, Chuck Pinnell, Erin Ivey, Jeff Plankenhorn, Drew Nelson, and Rita Hoskings. Produced by Chuck Pinnell and released on Blue Corn Music in 2011.